Sat, Oct 22, 2016
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Free Live Webinar: How to Stop Roundup in Your Community

Sign up for a free online webinar with Jeffrey Smith and guests, Zen Honeycutt, Kathleen Hallal, and Susan JunFish.  

Starts at 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11am Central/ 12 pm Eastern.  

Jeffrey will be live to take questions from the audience.

If you need further assistance, please email, info@responsibletechnology.org.  

Event Location

ONLINE via GoToWebinar
 


The registration deadline for this event has passed.